Outstanding Service Award

What is the CAPA Outstanding Service Award?

2004: Don Dixon, Provincial Apiarist, Manitoba Agriculture

2005: Don Nelson, Research Scientist Agriculture Canada Beaverlodge

2006: Mark Winston, Professor, Simon Fraser University

2009: John Gruszka, Provincial Apiarists, Saskatchewan Agriculture

2010: Doug McRory, Provincial Apiarist, Ontario Ministry of Agriculture and Food

2019: Medhat Nasr, Provincial Apiarist, Alberta Agriculture